ReservableBookable through November 30; a peak season follows April 1 to September 30.
Book on recreation.govWe make nothing when you book
Right now
Taking bookingsSites offered on 30 of the next 30 nights read 16:15 UTC
A night
$18–$25Across the site types the agency prices
Sites
114104 on recreation.gov
113 ftLongest rig
2,020 ftElevation
3,452 ftWater · an unnamed pond
10 miNW of Woodward, OK
0%Tree cover

The place

the agency’s own description · what’s there · 2 notices

In the agency’s own words

Supply Park sits along the pristine shores of Fort Supply Lake, where fishing, swimming and boating are popular pastimes. Keep reading

Recreation

Fishing opportunities abound with catches like crappie, walleye, white bass, hybrid bass, channel catfish and flathead catfish. Hunters enjoy the 6,000 acres of land populated by bobwhite quail, deer, pheasants and rabbits. The campground provides a sandy beach, boat ramp and fishing pier for visitors to enjoy the lake.

Facilities

Supply Park offers 110 campsites, most with electric hookups, that range from $17-$24 per night, one large group camping shelter with eight associated campsites for $176 per night, and one reservable group day use pavilion for $36 per day. Other amenities include a boat launch, dump stations, accessible fishing piers, hot showers, group camping and picnic areas and two playgrounds.

Natural Features

Supply Park is set along the western shores of the lake in northwest Oklahoma. Sand dunes line the east side of the lake, and the vast, 1,800-acre lake has an average depth of eight feet.

Nearby Attractions

Stop by the Fort Supply Historic Site, the Pioneer Museum and Art Center in Woodward, and Boiling Springs State Park. Contact Info For facility specific information, please call (580) 766-2701.

What the agency tells you

Rule

- Check out Time 4PM - Check in Time 6PM - Quiet Hours: 10PM to 6AM - Camping is permitted in designated campsites only. - Each campsite is limited to 1 wheeled camping unit and 1 tent, or 2 tents. - Camping is limited to 14 days within any 30 day period. - Campers must occupy the campsite at least once during each 24 hour period. - Campers shall keep their sites free of trash and litter during the period of occupancy and shall remove all personal equipment and clean their sites upon departure. - Ground fires are restricted to metal fire rings. These are NOT trash receptacles, please leave them free of food and litter upon departure. - All vehicles should have two wheels on pavement at all times; boat trailers are permitted on the grass. Please park extra vehicles in parking lots, not on empty camping pads.

Rule

Don't Move Firewood: Protect your forests from tree-killing pests by buying your firewood locally and burning it on-site. Visit Dontmovefirewood.org for further information.

Tents and rigs

Sites
114 · 1 group
Hookups
87 electric, 95 water
Longest rig
113 ft
Paved pads
86 of 114
Accessible sites
1
Pets
Allowed at 112 of 114 sites
Campfires
103 of 106 sites
Shade
Every site
Source: Recreation.gov campsite records · Aug 23, 2026

Facilities

Showers
Yes, the record doesn’t say what kind
“Other amenities include a boat launch, dump stations, accessible fishing piers, hot showers, group camping and picnic areas and two playgrounds.”
Drinking water
Yes
WATER SPIGOT on 3 of 115 campsite records
Dump station
Yes
recreation.gov lists “Dump Station”
Boat ramp
Yes
Playground
Yes
Stay limit
14 nights
recreation.gov facility rule maxStay
Source: Stated in the agency description · Aug 23, 2026

Around the campground

On the water
Lake, Beach
Boating
Hunting
Swimming
Night sky · 9th darkest of 106 in OK
Bortle 3
Source: Recreation.gov activity records · Aug 23, 2026

119 of 202 site-nights open this Friday and Saturdayread 16:15 UTC

recreation.gov lists 104 of the 114 campsites the agency files here. The rest aren’t on its booking system, so a reservation won’t get you one.

OpenBooked

Booking windowThrough November 30Bookable now through November 30, 2026, the end of the off-peak season. The peak season that follows runs April 1, 2027 through September 30, 2027; recreation.gov releases it on its own schedule, so check there before counting on those nights.recreation.gov
Max stay14 nightsthe facility record
A night$18–$25plus $8 to reserve, once per bookingthe agency’s rate schedule
A weekend$44–$58DerivedFriday and Saturday, everything includedours, from the lines above
If plans change$10 to cancel$10 to change a reservationrecreation.gov’s schedule
Runs itU.S. Army Corps of EngineersBooked through recreation.govthe agency’s record
Watch for a cancellation

Full? Watch it.

One email when a night opens, plus More Than Just Parks dispatches. Unsubscribe any time.

We read recreation.gov once an hour, at 40 minutes past, and write the first time a site in your window is free for the nights you asked for.

Scanners that check every few minutes exist, and most of them charge. This one is free, it reads the same calendar, and it won’t always be first.

Free forever, no booking kickbacks.
Tell me when the season opens

Watch for the season to open

One email when the season goes on sale, plus More Than Just Parks dispatches. Unsubscribe any time.

We check once an hour, at 40 minutes past, and write the first time the agency has that season on sale.

Scanners that check every few minutes exist, and most of them charge. This one is free, it reads the same calendar, and it won’t always be first.

We’ll write once, when the season that starts Thu, Apr 1 2027 is open for booking.

Free forever, no booking kickbacks.
Book on recreation.gov

We make nothing when you book. The link goes straight to the government.

Every line of the receipt · 17

What you actually pay

The sign priceU.S. Army Corps of Engineers
A night, per site$18–$25
Shoulder Season - Vault Toilet Only$18
Standard Nonelectric$18
Standard Electric$23
Standard Electric$25
Group areas, a night$36–$184
The agency has already scheduled a change from Nov 1, 2026: $20 a night.
Rates for the season the campground is in now, Oct 1, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026.
The booking feerecreation.gov
Reservation fee, booked online$8
One fee per reservation, however many nights you book, and it’s non-refundable. $9 if you book by phone, $3 in person.
Pass discounts only apply to the recreation (or use) fee for the facility. Other charges such as electricity or water hookups, reservation or other fees are not eligible for a discount.
What a stay costs
One nightDerived$26–$33
A weekend, Friday and SaturdayDerived$44–$58

Derived by CAMPANAC: the agency’s published rates for this season, $18–$25 a night, plus one $8 recreation.gov reservation fee for the booking. A weekend here means Friday and Saturday night, booked once. Optional charges (an extra vehicle, a second tent, a dump-station fee) are listed separately and aren’t in this total.

If your plans changerecreation.gov
Change fee, moving to dates outside your booking$10
Cancellation fee$10
Cancelling the day before, or the day of$10 + your first night
No-show$20 + your first night

Who keeps the booking fee

The agency’s own policy text says the reservation fee and the cancellation processing fee are “retained by the reservation service contractor”, and that a campground concessionaire will decline to refund them because “they did not receive these fees”. Recreation.gov is run under contract by Booz Allen Hamilton. What share of your booking fee the contractor keeps isn’t published in any federal dataset we can read, so we print no number for it. Our reporting on the contract →

How we know this receipt · 5

recreation.gov availability, read 16:15 UTC · rules read Sep 9, 2026 · rates Oct 1, 2026 · How we know all this

Seen something wrong here? Tell us.

The sites

115 records · which ones have room · the site map

The sites, ranked

from 104 mapped sites
56 ftbetween you and the next site, typically
94%of tent sites sit clear of electric or RV sites
Least roomLoop SPAR 027 24 ftLoop SPAR 028 24 ftLoop SPAR 065 25 ft

All 115 records

115 of 115 records located
Standard16RV / electric86Group1Type not stated11Day use1
SleepsTakes aUp to

The price is derived by CAMPANAC, not published per site: the per-night rate this campground publishes for each site’s own site type. 103 of the 115 sites listed carry one, and a site whose type has no published rate sits out of the price rather than being called free.

NORT001standard electric73 ft50 amp45 ft2,757 ft$18–$25
NORT002standard electric30 ft50 amp45 ft2,762 ft$18–$25
NORT003standard electric70 ft50 amp46 ft2,833 ft$18–$25
NORT004standard electric55 ft50 amp46 ft2,852 ft$18–$25
NORT005standard electric78 ft50 amp47 ft2,880 ft$18–$25
NORT006standard electric72 ft50 amp51 ft2,931 ft$18–$25
NORT007standard electric55 ft50 amp56 ft2,976 ft$18–$25
NORT008standard electric74 ft50 amp51 ft2,981 ft$18–$25
NORT009standard electric100 ft50 amp52 ft3,046 ft$18–$25
NORT010standard electric50 ft50 amp62 ft3,066 ft$18–$25
NORT011standard electric95 ft50 amp52 ft3,097 ft$18–$25
NORT012standard electric65 ft50 amp56 ft3,153 ft$18–$25
NORT013standard electric65 ft50 amp65 ft3,191 ft$18–$25
NORT014standard electric54 ft50 amp56 ft3,209 ft$18–$25
NORT015standard electric60 ft50 amp68 ft3,264 ft$18–$25
NORT016standard electric65 ft50 amp57 ft3,312 ft$18–$25
NORT017standard electric62 ft50 amp55 ft3,332 ft$18–$25
NORT018standard electric75 ft50 amp57 ft3,368 ft$18–$25
NORT019standard electric58 ft50 amp55 ft3,387 ft$18–$25
NORT020standard electric50 ft50 amp56 ft3,455 ft$18–$25
NORT021standard electric53 ft50 amp56 ft3,464 ft$18–$25
NORTG02day use390 ft2,380 ft$36
SPAR024standard electric55 ft30 ampyes44 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR025standard electric55 ft30 amp41 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR026standard electric51 ft30 amp28 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR027standard electric50 ft30 amp24 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR028standard electric45 ft30 amp24 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR029standard electric68 ft30 amp53 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR030standard electric65 ft30 amp32 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR031standard electric61 ft30 amp32 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR032standard electric50 ft30 amp29 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR033standard electric60 ft30 amp29 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR034standard electric76 ft30 amp37 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR035standard electric50 ft30 amp37 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR036standard electric79 ft50 amp84 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR037standard electric65 ft50 amp74 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR038standard electric102 ft50 amp74 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR039standard electric76 ft50 amp60 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR040standard electric85 ft50 amp60 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR041standard electric87 ft50 amp81 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR042standard electric73 ft50 amp55 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR043standard electric90 ft50 amp74 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR044standard electric72 ft50 amp55 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR045standard electric60 ft50 amp61 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR046standard electric70 ft50 amp61 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR047standard electric94 ft50 amp72 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR050standard electric82 ft30 amp90 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR051standard electric86 ft30 amp90 ft1.3 mi$18–$25
SPAR053standard electric83 ft30 amp92 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR055standard electric113 ft30 amp96 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR058standard electric91 ft30 amp77 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR059standard electric106 ft30 amp77 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR060standard electric90 ft30 amp70 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR061standard electric91 ft30 amp70 ft1.2 mi$18–$25
SPAR062standard nonelectric57 ft5,251 ft$18
SPAR063standard nonelectric55 ft5,195 ft$18
SPAR064standard nonelectric55 ft5,141 ft$18
SPAR065standard nonelectric25 ft3,884 ft$18
SPAR066standard nonelectric25 ft3,859 ft$18
SPAR067standard nonelectric31 ft3,828 ft$18
SPAR068standard nonelectric61 ft3,767 ft$18
SPAR069standard electric55 ft50 amp57 ft3,565 ft$18–$25
SPAR070standard electric50 ft50 amp57 ft3,611 ft$18–$25
SPAR071standard electric80 ft50 amp46 ft3,647 ft$18–$25
SPAR072standard electric60 ft50 amp46 ft3,622 ft$18–$25
SPAR073standard electric60 ft50 amp49 ft3,590 ft$18–$25
SPAR074standard electric75 ft50 amp41 ft3,542 ft$18–$25
SPAR075standard electric68 ft50 amp41 ft3,501 ft$18–$25
SPAR076standard electric62 ft50 amp49 ft3,452 ft$18–$25
SPAR077standard electric63 ft50 amp46 ft3,419 ft$18–$25
SPAR078standard electric62 ft50 amp46 ft3,418 ft$18–$25
SPAR079standard electric63 ft50 amp48 ft3,433 ft$18–$25
SPAR080standard electric67 ft50 amp48 ft3,475 ft$18–$25
SPAR081standard nonelectric32 ft3,069 ft$18
SPAR082standard nonelectric27 ft3,059 ft$18
SPAR083standard nonelectric27 ft3,038 ft$18
SPAR084type not stated2,988 ft
SPAR085type not stated2,953 ft
SPAR086type not stated2,946 ft
SPAR087standard electric75 ft50 amp78 ft2,965 ft$18–$25
SPAR088standard electric65 ft50 amp49 ft2,880 ft$18–$25
SPAR089standard electric70 ft50 amp43 ft2,853 ft$18–$25
SPAR090standard electric70 ft50 amp32 ft2,838 ft$18–$25
SPAR091standard electric69 ft50 amp32 ft2,849 ft$18–$25
SPAR092standard electric70 ft50 amp69 ft2,929 ft$18–$25
SPAR093standard electric75 ft50 amp62 ft2,889 ft$18–$25
SPAR094standard electric68 ft50 amp69 ft2,974 ft$18–$25
SPAR095standard electric70 ft50 amp57 ft2,940 ft$18–$25
SPAR096standard electric88 ft50 amp57 ft2,979 ft$18–$25
SPAR097standard electric75 ft50 amp68 ft3,031 ft$18–$25
SPAR098standard electric60 ft50 amp57 ft3,036 ft$18–$25
SPAR099standard electric70 ft50 amp44 ft3,089 ft$18–$25
SPAR100standard electric62 ft50 amp60 ft3,110 ft$18–$25
SPAR101standard electric80 ft50 amp44 ft3,132 ft$18–$25
SPAR102standard electric60 ft50 amp60 ft3,208 ft$18–$25
SPAR103standard electric62 ft50 amp60 ft3,207 ft$18–$25
SPAR104standard electric60 ft50 amp61 ft3,294 ft$18–$25
SPAR105standard electric55 ft50 amp61 ft3,307 ft$18–$25
SPAR106standard electric79 ft50 amp49 ft3,321 ft$18–$25
SPAR107standard electric80 ft50 amp49 ft3,334 ft$18–$25
SPAR108standard nonelectric110 ft3,391 ft$18
SPAR109standard nonelectric74 ft3,325 ft$18
SPAR110standard nonelectric74 ft3,257 ft$18
SPAR111standard nonelectric73 ft3,225 ft$18
SPAR112standard nonelectric127 ft3,350 ft$18
SPAR113standard nonelectric73 ft3,252 ft$18
SPARG01group standard electric30 amp912 ft1.1 mi$184
SPARGS1type not stated30 amp1.1 mi
SPARGS2type not stated30 amp1.1 mi
SPARGS3type not stated30 amp1.1 mi
SPARGS4type not stated30 amp1.1 mi
SPARGS5type not stated30 amp1.1 mi
SPARGS6type not stated30 amp1.1 mi
SPARGS7type not stated30 amp1.1 mi
SPARGS8type not stated30 amp1.1 mi

The agency files 1 more record here that isn’t a site for the night. It files it as day use. It’s in the table above, marked for what it is, and it isn’t counted as a site.

OpenStreetMap has no toilet mapped within 1 km of this campground, so no site here carries a toilet distance. That’s a gap in the map, not a finding about the campground.

25 of 115 listed

Getting there

the map and the coordinate · the agency’s directions · the phone number
Coordinate36.54929, -99.57590
The phone580-766-2001
The agency’s pageOfficial page ↗

Where it is

Getting there

From Woodward, Oklahoma, travel 9 miles northwest on Highway 3/270 to Fort Supply Lake sign. Turn west and follow for 3 miles, crossing Fort Supply Dam. Continue 3/4 mile to the four-way stop; turn left and follow access road into the campground.

The weather

the next four days · the thirty-year normal

Next four days, and the thirty-year normal

Forecast

Today63°Areas Of Frost then Sunny
Tonight40°Mostly Clear
Sunday66°Sunny
Sunday Night46°Mostly Clear

NWS forecast for Fort Supply, OK

Typical weather

Typical October night 43°F, day 73°F.

Coldest month of the year: typical January night 20°F, below freezing. Bring a bag rated colder than that, and expect ice in the water bottle.

100°32°10°

Daily high and lowDays with 0.10 in or more

A normal is the 1991-2020 average for the month, not a forecast: about half of all Julys are colder than the July line. The seven-day forecast above answers the other question.

Measured at: FT SUPPLY 3SE, OK (USC00343304), 2 miles away and at about the same elevation

The land, and who answers for it

who answers for it

Who answers for this land

Frank Lucas, official portrait

Supply Park is in Oklahoma’s 3rd congressional district. Its representative, Frank Lucas (R), votes on the laws that decide what happens to this land. Public-lands grade so far: F. See every public-lands vote →

Seen something wrong here? Tell us.

How we know

every fact on this page, and where it came from
Right now: recreation.gov is offering sites on 30 of the next 30 nights, which isn’t something a closed campground does.
Cell signal: the Army Corps’s own campground description, read as text by CAMPANAC. None of this is a measurement. It’s what the land manager published about the place, and phones, carriers and weather all disagree with each other; treat it as a warning, not a promise.
Nearest place of any size: Fort Supply, OK, 1.3 mi S. Straight line.